News Press Release

VALKYRIA reveal new video from upcoming FIGHTER RECORDS album

Today, Spanish heavy metal band Valkyria reveal a new video for “Código de Honor.” The track hails from the band’s highly anticipated second album, Tierra Hostil (Hostile Land), which will be released on October 10th through Fighter Records. See & hear the video for Valkyria’s “Código de Honor” HERE:

Tierra Hostil was recorded, mixed, and mastered under the production of Pedro J. Monje (Vhäldemar) at his own Chromacity Studios where Valkyria recorded their debut album, Principio y Fin (Beginning & End), in 2016. This new work shows a natural development and a more mature sound in their own style of melodic, catchy, and powerful heavy metal that blends both modern and classic influences with a charming voice that creates killer vocal lines.

Valkyria’s Tierra Hostil will be released on CD format on October 19th via Fighter Records. In the meantime, check out the video for “Código de Honor” HERE: at Fighter Records’ official YouTube channel. Also at Fighter’ official YouTube channel, hear the previously revealed first single “Abatido” HERE: Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Valkyria’s Tierra Hostil
1. Código de Honor
2. Abatido
3. Tierra Hostil
4. Rencor
5. Selenelion
6. Identidad Perdida
7. Vida Eterna
8. Ecos del Mañana
9. Dunas de Sal
10. Tuareg