News Press Release

REAR NAKED CHOKE Release Single ‘Suicide Betsy’

Rear Naked Choke have released the single Suicide Betsy, a track from their forthcoming self-titled album to be released worldwide via Sliptrick Records on October 2nd. The track tells you all you need to know about the band, great riffs, dynamic feel and a cooler than thou fuck you attitude.

Rear Naked Choke | Released October 2nd, 2018 on Sliptrick Records

Rear Naked Choke are:
Mick Taylor – Vocals | Chris Summers – Guitar | Paul Kidd – Drums | Don Bruton – Bass