News Press Release

I:SCINTILLA Reveal 10+ Minute Title Track “Swayed”

Chicago electro pop/rock outfit I:SCINTILLA have launched a cryptic teaser for their upcoming album entitled ‘Swayed’, which showcases a sample of the album’s title track. Watch it below or directly via YouTube here: or directly above.

Look out for the entire new single and title track “Swayed” to be released on all streaming platforms next Friday, August 31, 2018. The track will be the third preview of their long-awaited album “Swayed”. Listen to the two previous singles below:
“Carmena Saturna” –
“Boxing Glove” –

“Swayed” is scheduled for release across all platforms on September 21, 2018 via Alfa Matrix Records. The full-length album is now available for pre-order available as two CD editions – single-disc and/or a double-disc box set – through their online merch shop:

*Pre-sale orders will be shipped out on September 5 – over two weeks before the official streaming release date*

“Swayed” was recorded and produced by Greg Panciera (Sylvia Massy, Alessandro Cortini of Nine Inch Nails, Dave Bianco) and marks the first new album from I:SCINTILLA since 2010.

The album contains 10 brand new tracks and will also be available as a 19 track special edition release. ‘Swayed’ will feature the following track listing:

1. Human
2. Carmena Saturna
3. Boxing Glove
4. Mercy Screams
5. DFTD (Between the Devils)
6. Nothing But Recordings
7. Pieces
8. Island
9. Seaglass
10. Swayed

The special edition of Swayed will include a second disc with the following tracks:

1. The Art of Excess
2. Human (Angelspit Mix)
3. Boxing Glove (Iris Mix)
4. Mercy Screams (Doganov Mix)
5. Nothing But Recordings (Bounte Mix)
6. Pieces (AL1CE Mix)
7. Island (Diamond Eye Version)
8. Seaglass (S7 Version)
9. Swayed (Greg Panciera Mix)

Follow I:SCINTILLA online for news on upcoming appearances, new music and more!