Here’s How Alexi Laiho Ranks Children Of Bodom’s Albums

With their tenth studio album “Hexed” headed for a March 08th release, Kerrang! had the band’s vocalist/guitarist Alexi Laiho rank the band’s catalog by his own personal preference. A full list of his choices and his explanations for each can be found here, while a flat list of his choices can be read below:

  • 10. “Relentless Reckless Forever
  • 09. “Something Wild
  • 08. “Halo Of Blood
  • 07. “Blooddrunk
  • 06. “Are You Dead Yet?
  • 05. “Follow The Reaper
  • 04. “Hatebreeder
  • 03. “I Worship Chaos
  • 02. “Hexed
  • 01. “Hate Crew Deathroll